NÅT PÅ ENGELSKA JA0

Heey pretty things. I'm very tired D: But its okay since I've got coffee waiting for me.
By the way, we have some French words to remember for tomorrow, it's about things in the living room (La salle de sejour) mostly. It's actually quite easy but we have to translate it from French to Swedish also :c geez, the teachers are trying to kill us! We also had a religion test today. It went very well though, so I'm not complaining. And we got our results for the math test... Bwah, my worst subject. But I have an E! It's okay, heh.
My god, enough about school! Didn't realised that I was writing all this boring stuff. You should have told me O_O lol jk. See ya latah alligatah.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback