fml...punktelipunkt...prick

I'm seriously feeling so bad that I'm crying, almost. Because of the facts that I can't hear anything in my right ear and I've had it like this for a kinda long time but it never bothered me. Now it does. I AM TRYING TO GET SOME MOTHERFUCKING SLEEP! And can hear the mouses under the floor and the Walls n all that... Extremely scary. I hate this. Somebody just shoot me. And now it says that my text won't show up! :) oh what a night (morning I mean, it's almost 6 right)
So here is a fun pic that I found on tumblr like yesterday. Goodbye.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Liten röd hårig flicka :D

Snälla skriv på svenska jag känner mej trög som inte kan läsa vad det står -.-

2012-01-08 @ 16:53:24
URL: http://www.speakingincodes.devote.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback